Hours of Operation

ABgirl

Our scheduled hours are listed below, please check this page for weather closures and conditions updates before your visit.

Regular Operating Hours:
(non-holiday, non-carnival periods)

Fridays:            4 pm – 9 pm

Saturdays:       10 am – 9 pm

Sundays:          Noon – 6 pm

MLK & Presidents Day Weekend Extended Hours

Fridays:                                        4 pm – 9 pm

Saturdays:                                 10 am – 9 pm

Sundays:                                    10 am – 9 pm

Mondays:                                    noon – 6 pm

Winter Carnival Extended Hours (January 30 – February 8)

Friday, January 30:                  4 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, January 31:            10 am – 9 pm

Sunday, February 1:               10 am – 8 pm

Monday, February 2:              4 pm – 8 pm

Tuesday, February 3:              4 pm – 8 pm

Wednesday, February 4:         4 pm – 8 pm

Thursday, February 5:             4 pm – 8 pm

Friday, February 6:                   4 pm – 9 pm

Saturday, February 7:             10 am – 9 pm – Closed due to weather

Sunday, February 8:                 10 am – 6 pm – Closed due to weather